Is it just people I know or everyone?

Since I don’t have much to do these days, I was going through profiles of people from my school / college, people who are NOT on my friends list, but whom I know. A lot, and I mean a lot of them were transformed into pretty little good figured females. How??? A few of them were well.. a lot heavier and much elder looking and now they look fab and thin and fab and thin..

Not that I’m not happy for them, but really how?? A few girls from my school who used to be fat fat and now they look like stick thin and well kept like they have always been that way. They are stylish and no one could ever say they could’ve been different before.

A few girls from my college were also really fat and looked like mother of 2-3 children, and now they had the perfect curves as looked so nice.

So I was wondering.. is it just people I knew or is everyone getting thin and fabulous???

I have taken to it (this event) as a inspiration and have kept some goals for myself. If they could do it then i bloody well can too. I mean I have wanted to change since a lot of years and now that they have done it, I want to get over with it too. Not to show them, but for myself, for my fitter and healthier life, for my feeling good and loving what I see in the mirror, for a regret free area in my life.

I will !

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under feelings, habits, health, Interesting, interpret, life, personal, random, thoughts, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

