Song..by me

After  almost half day, I got the first glimpse of my office crush today. Im not madly in love with him, but a glimpse of him just makes my day. you know how i love to have crushes right! 🙂

and well instantly my hands moved on the keyboard and this song came up..i even have the tune for it, maybe will record it on guitar too 🙂

I’m standing there at a distance watching u
talking to someone but i see only you
I begin to wonder what it would be like
to be the one that you’re talking to

when you infornt of me
i just cant look up
and when you talk to me
i feel my tongue tied up
something about u makes me so nervous
im just a little bit..just a little bit
in love ..yeah ..i think ..its love
staring glances of you is how i pass my hours
i cant focus on work until is see you once
wondering all the time, what do u think of me
wondering and a little more wondering
when you infornt of me
i just cant look up
and when you talk to me
i feel my tongue tied up
something about u makes me so nervous
im just a little bit..just a little bit
in love ..yeah ..i think ..its love
When you walked up to, my whole face lit up
i didnt even know u knew who i was
until you said that you think i look pretty
and would it be okay if we could get some coffee

I just froze right there
had to pinch myself
to see reality and not wonder thoughts
you were there with me
right in front of me
and i kept smiling at you
coz i knew maybe …you were
just  a little bit..jus a little bit
in love ..yeah…in love with me

And just after I finsihed writing this, he came to the open meeting desks right ahead of my seat and sat there for 10 mins, i just couldn’t stop looking at him 🙂 coincidence or a sign??

Leave a comment

Filed under dating, dreams, feelings, Interesting, interpret, life, love, music, personal, random, thoughts, work

Leave a Reply

