I have a New Crush..after ages

Something that makes everything exciting is HOPE. Some silly hopes, images in your head, some compliments you wish some one said to you, the ways it would all fall into place feeling.

A Crush is something most exciting to me!! and I’m lucky to have a new ..one after a time. 🙂

 

It’s a guy in my office. He’s here from London, for 2 weeks. He’ s not in my team. He’s soooo cute. *I can’t stop smiling while I write this and think of him*.

 

I didn’t actually notice him at first, but we met at the elevator, he was coming out and I was going in, and he looked at me and smiled and I smiled back. You know in a ‘Hi’ smile kinna way. And he said Good Morning and I returned the gesture.  And I couldn’t stop smiling after that. He’s tall 5’11 I think, fair but not pale, light brown hair in a little longer than army style cut, his eyes are a different color .. not black or brown, something between blue, green, grey I think. I didn’t get the chance to look into them so deeply yet. 😉

He’s so cute and so smiley and seems so nice.. 🙂

He sits in room diagonally across to my seat, and one of his team member’s sits just opposite me, so he keeps coming there often and I keep looking at him, all struck and smiling. But I can’t help it!!

 

After the first day, he again said Hi and How are you to me the next day. I was all smiles again, but of course I did reply decently. Then I kept sneakingly  looking at him and he grew on me.  So I found out his name and then looked about how old he is. he’s 9 years elder to me. But actually dosen’t look that older than me..ok maybe he does. So what? he does look married but I don’t think he is..more like I wish he isn’t.

Well see he is here only this week and next week. hmmpp!! And right now its all in my head only! But I am so enjoying it. 🙂

I’ve not even had a conversation with him..but this all imagining and smiling away in dreams with eyes open. Stealing glances at him and thinking how it would be if we actually get to know each other and what if he’s also feeling all these things for me. You know!! my god!! this is sooo exciting!!

I love having crushes!! I love the excitement. I even wore a Indian tradition suit today to office. For him to notice and compliment but we didn’t even get to say hi to each other, although I tried a lot to cross his path, but didn’t happen. But was so much fun!!

He’s also at a higher position and I’m not sure what he thinks of me either. But just taking a step ahead and loosing this excitement is what I couldn’t get myself to do. I typed his name on my chat and saw hi online , I wrote “Hi Matthew” many times and then deleted it. I couldn’t send it.  Also there was a little scare that he might talk about “a girl approaching him” to few people around.

I love this exciting phase… eee :))

 

Again… he’s here only for a week more, but that would be nice too if possible.. i guess..who knows.. ee 🙂

 

Should I talk to him??? Should I approach him??

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under dating, dreams, feelings, Interesting, interpret, life, love, reading, realtionships, secrets, thoughts, Uncategorized, work

One response to “I have a New Crush..after ages

Leave a Reply

