I’m feeling so clueless

I’m having one of those phases where everything seems to be happening and you are just watching it all, some what like out of your body and looking at your life pass by. It’s not a good feeling. I know what I should do and what I am doing but its all like I’m not there. My heart is somewhere else and my mind and body someother place.

I don’t know if it’s all making sense, but something is so not synchronized in me. Its running in different directions and I can’t see the end to any of it.

 

How do you believe in something you haven’t seen? How do you know the road will lead you to your destiny, when you don’t even know what your destiny is? Do you ever question what you are, what makes you ‘you’ and how this life is and why?

I have so many questions in my head and no answers. The only way out of it all that I see is ‘distracting myself’ and even a single second spared makes these questions buzzing again.

stop this!! god!! show me some directions, give me some wisdom, lead me, make  me believe and not doubt…

pray for me!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogroll, feelings, Interesting, interpret, life, personal, random, secrets, thoughts, Uncategorized, writing

Leave a Reply

