A sweet morning dream.

I had a very sweet dream today, yes, today because I remember it in the morning so I don’t think it was going one since night.

Anyways, so it was short dream, I saw myself at this place where there are books and clothes. Its not a home but a one room hut kind of place and then I look at a painting/picture on the wall that shows this restaurant and a hut in front of it and I tell everyone around that this hut is the hut in the picture. I don’t see who all are there, but I remember my cousin sis being there and obsessing over the clothes (she’s like that in real too).

Then next scene, I’m sitting with this guy and he’s looking and me and then looking down nervously and fumbling when he’s talking and the conversation we have. These might not be exact words that I saw in the dream but they’re pretty much what I remember and the just of the story is the same.

He speaks with a confession type tone: ‘ Listen, I feel like talking to you for hours’

I nod my head slightly and seem to understand what he’s talking about.

With a sigh of relief I tell him ‘I know’

So he says: ‘You too’

And I nod my head in agreement again. And it seemed that was I was into this guy for a long time but never told him and when he confessed I was so glad that it was not a one sided love. ‘Love’ did I say “LOVE”??…ooohhhh!

After that  see us in a car, he’s driving and my sis(not cousin one) is sitting at the front and I’m sitting just behind him and teasing him in a flirty way and my sis is giving us weird looks.

Then we’re inside a restaurant and we’re cuddling and cozying up. Choo chweet.

By the way I didn’t see his face, but I do remember the feelings that ‘he was sooo cute and handsome’ and that ‘we totally looked great together’.

When I woke up I had a smile on my face and then when I remembered the dream I couldn’t stop smiling. I am still smiling.

Only the thought of someone special is making me go la-la imagine what happens when I meet him. I’m feeling happy about this. i know it might be sometime until I meet him but even then the idea is so exciting.

And he was cute and handsome and so loving with me. oohhh!!!!

4 Comments

Filed under dreams, feelings, Interesting, interpret, life, love, personal, random, realtionships, thoughts

4 responses to “A sweet morning dream.

  1. What a nice dream…

    “From this moment life has begun
    From this moment you are the one
    Right beside you is where I belong
    From this moment on …” Shania Twain

  2. What a nice dream…

    From this moment life has begun
    From this moment you are the one
    Right beside you is where I belong
    From this moment on … Shania Twain

  3. What a nice dream….

    Like Shania Twain said:
    From this moment life has begun
    From this moment you are the one
    Right beside you is where I belong
    From this moment on 🙂

  4. Hi there,

    Cool dream! I am a teacher at the School of Metaphysics. We can explain to you the meaning of this dream. In fact, this weekend we are having our 22nd annual National Dream Hotline. All you need to do is call our World Headquarters at: 417-345-8411.

    This will be going on until midnight on Sunday, April 26th. Please give us a call and tell your friends about it. You can also go to http://www.dreamschool.org to learn more. Thanks.

    Damian

Leave a Reply

