4/1 -Love you till the end by The Pogues

I am really fond of all soundtracks, movies, series. I actually search for soundtracks many times on limewire than for any particular song/singer. Just a random thing I would like you to know about me. 🙂

This is the soundtrack of the movie ‘P.S. I Love You‘ which I totally loved and it made me cry 4-5 times in the first watch. Lovely movie! The song is by ‘The Poguesand I’ve never heard of them before until today. Honestly!

Also I heard the book is even better, but I cannot get myself to read something I have watched, happened with ‘The Namesake’ & ‘He’s Just not that Into You’ also. Okay! I admit I’m an idiot and even though I love reading I have never been well informed on what to read now, until it is very famous and stuff.

Love you till the end

I just want to see you
When you’re all alone
I just want to catch you if I can
I just want to be there
When the morning light explodes
On your face it radiates
I cant escape
I love you till the end

I just want to tell you nothing
You don’t want to hear
All I want is for you to say
Why don’t you just take me
Where Ive never been before
I know you want to hear me
Catch my breath
I love you till the end

I just want to be there
When were caught in the rain
I just want to see you laugh not cry
I just want to feel you
When the night puts on its cloak
I’m lost for words don’t tell me
All I can say
I love you till the end

2 Comments

Filed under books, habits, love, music, personal, random, reading

2 responses to “4/1 -Love you till the end by The Pogues

  1. I loved “P.S. I Love You” and especially this song! I am going to Ireland in the fall and hope I have as much luck with Irish men as “Holly” did.

  2. newme

    Wish you get all the good luck as Holly. Have Fun!

Leave a Reply

