So not over the French dude..

Its been more than 3 weeks since I met him and I am no more trying his number 2 times a day (just maybe once in 3-4 days),but still I can’t seem to get him off my mind.

‘Who?’ you asking. ‘F’

I don’t know why. Maybe the idea was so tempting that I’m ready to let go off it. I just keep on imagining how things would have been. Like I would get off (from my office cab) at the Def Col market if we were meeting on weekdays and wait it Mocha and read some novels till he came, which obviously would be 2-3 hours from when I reached because he would be getting off late from work and then the he would travel much more than me. How I would casually kiss him (on the lips sometimes) and we would sit there cuddled up, talking about so many things.

I also imagined us touring Delhi and other cities , tourist cities to be specific, more specific Jaipur and Agra. And also going to France together where I would meet his family.

Oh god! I am so Charolette (from ‘Sex in the City’) right now, if you know what I mean. ‘No’, Sorry i can’t explain. 

Dreams I tell you! I’m still convinced that this is not on purpose, something did go wrong and still hoping we meet somehow and he tells me that he was going crazy about how to find me.

Waiting…not so sad though.

5 Comments

Filed under dreams, feelings, Interesting, interpret, life, love, personal, random, realtionships, secrets, thoughts

5 responses to “So not over the French dude..

  1. I think I know what you feel..

  2. crushedgirl

    you’re not alone– i keep having these dreams/fantasies about my own special crush –
    maybe we’re both ‘charlottes’- except she has better wardrobe people than us (or me at least)

  3. Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

Leave a Reply

