The resolutions that i remember.

I can’t find my resolution that i made last year. GOD! anyways, I’m gonna list whatever i remember of them here, so in Jan09 I can strike off the completed ones. 🙂

1. Personal – learn something new, music/dance/sport

2. Social Work – start voluntary work for NGO

3. Social Work – fund an orphan’s eduction

4. Career – get 30% hike in salary

5. Personal – take care of health

6. Family – manage funds well

7. Personal – Improve habits, be more warm and less bitter

8. Personal – learn to be more diplomatic i.e learn to keep my opinions to myself and be less judgemental.

9. Career – Get appreciated for the good work

Leave a comment

Filed under life, personal, thoughts, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

