Starting today..

I am making a commitment to myself, the person who deserves to live life that she wants & who is worthy of every bit of happiness in this world.

I am starting my novel from today and will complete it in 3 months. 150 pages and 45,000 words in 3 months and all this along with my job. Nops, I am like most people sticking to the job that pays for my living and my in some small but loveable way does some help to my family’s finances also. But i will not leave what I love for what i important and not give up hopes only becuase here are responsibilities.

So this is it, marking on my blog to remind myself that every day i will contribute to my commitment, if not write then at least think, if not think then try to think. but i will.

3 months from now i.e 5 February 09 will see the completion of my first novel. CHEERS!

3 Comments

Filed under Blogroll, books, dreams, life, love, personal, random, reading, thoughts, writing

3 responses to “Starting today..

  1. Good for you! I’m getting the first few chapters of my book ready to ship off to publishers this week. Putting out the intention to commit to yourself is an important one. I did that a year ago and now am ready. I write about intentions and the energy that makes it easier to write. You’ll find if you work with the Moon moving through air energy you won’t have to work so hard at it. Check out my blogs at http://www.sherrieh.wordpress.com or http://www.astromoon.wordpress.com. Many blessings to you!

  2. Pingback: Coincidence or Astology?? « forgiveness

Leave a Reply

