Current

This is what my current state of life is–> I’m trying hard to be happy but can’t be enough happy. I’m feeling low and sad, have a very rough last week at work, got upset with all that and don’t feel like coming to this place anymore. It would have been better if i had some work, but i know it wouldn’t have been better even then.

Its just so me, an extremist . I always start with enthusiasm, work hard dedicated and when i’m just about to get to the place i leave it, sometimes bored, sometimes dissappointed with the results, other times shaken by a simple discouraging event. At work its just that i don’t have anyone who supports me, thats partly becoz i didn’t be neutral to all. i can’t help ot my feeling are on my face, i can’t keep to my heart and its many times not intentional but it does get me trouble always.

Its funny when you know people will get to you but you just can’t help your behavior.

Apart from the sucked up work, i’ve gone careless on my exercises also. Its not nice, but im jsut looking for something exciting and feasable. Lets see if i find it, else i’l again join the gym( really don’t feel like).

nothing apart from that. i’m just a simple and very unsatisfied person right now. I try to make the best of the situation and but deep inside i know its not what i feel. It makes me wonder if my situation is responsible or me myself. I try to be optimistic but im just loosing it all. Hope i get through this tough time and learn to be happy no matter what.

Hope so!

Leave a comment

Filed under life, random, thoughts

Leave a Reply

